catégories de produits

Hefei sada medical equipment co., Ltd .: nous nous consacrons au fabricant professionnel d'autoclave et de stérilisateur, trouvez nos catégories de produits en vedette comme suit:

Sada medical

Ce que nous faisons: fabriquer des autoclaves, des stérilisateurs, des incubateurs et du distillateur d'eau. & Nbsp; depuis l'établissement, l'objectif de sada est de fournir l'équipement de stérilisation médicale le plus fiable et de qualité, à des prix raisonnables partout dans le monde.

Profil de la sociétéProfil de la société
Hefei sada medical equipment co., Ltd. Est une entreprise de fabrication dans le laboratoire médical et de laboratoire qui a été créé en 2012. La société a une équipe de ventes internationales avec une vaste expérience dans les produits médicaux et les activités d'exportation. Sada medical offre une large gamme de services. Ceux-ci peuvent aller de l'équipement médical à la fourniture de machines et installations clé en main, ainsi que du service après-vente complet et des pièces de rechange. Pour une seule étape, le savoir-faire de l'entreprise est enrichi grâce à l'acquisition par le partena... [ Lire la suite... ]
des expositionsdes expositions
Exposition cmef 2016 L'exposition cmef est l'une des principales activités de notre entreprise. Même à l'ère numérique, l'exposition professionnelle nous donne l'occasion de parler à la fois aux clients potentiels et existants face à face, nous croyons qu'ils veulent être parlé. Cela nous donne l'occasion de nous connaître et d'obtenir plus de service professionnel auprès de nous et d'obtenir les dernières tendances de l'industrie dans les expositions. Ci-dessous est une liste d'expositions sur lesquelles nous avons travaillé et, dans certains cas, nous avons été en mesure d'aider nos clients ... [ Lire la suite... ]
culture d'entrepriseculture d'entreprise
culture d'entreprise Nos bons voeux à la société: nous sommes un fournisseur professionnel d'avantages et de fortune pour les médecins et les patients plutôt que simplement un fabricant d'autoclave, de stérilisateur et de matériel médical. Dans le cadre de la santé médicale, la valeur est préconisée en prenant des responsabilités pour les clients, en poursuivant sans succès le succès, en étant enthousiaste et créative, possédant un fort sentiment de contrôle des coûts, aussi réfléchie, reconnaissante, élégante et tolérante. Notre contribution précieuse aux clients de 3 aspects: 1 améliorer la ... [ Lire la suite... ]
certificatcertificat
Comment passer une commandeComment passer une commande
Comment passer une commande Lorsque vous êtes intéressé par un ou plusieurs articles, veuillez nous contacter par les moyens suivants: 1. Cliquez sur le bouton de recherche maintenant sur la page produit. 2. Cliquez sur le bouton Contactez-nous sur la page d'accueil. 3. directement par les informations suivantes: Tel. / Fax: 0086-551-63879990 Email: info@sadalimited.com Ou par téléphone portable: whatsapp / viber / imessage: 008618056076519 Nous vous répondrons dès que possible pour compléter votre achat par les étapes suivantes: 1. confirmer les détails de l'alimentation électrique et branche... [ Lire la suite... ]
  • Profil de la sociétéProfil de la société
  • des expositionsdes expositions
  • culture d'entrepriseculture d'entreprise
  • certificatcertificat
  • Comment passer une commandeComment passer une commande

pourquoi nous

Pourquoi choisir sada medical? Produits de qualité, garantie certifiée, prix raisonnable, promotion de livraison, service après vente complet, communication facile, méthode de paiement multiple.

Produits chauds

Produits exportés les plus populaires: stérilisateur portatif à vapeur, autoclave, autoclave d'hôpital, grand autoclave pour laboratoire et hôpital. La qualité est fiable et durable.

Centre vidéo

Tous nos produits sont courts: vous montrer comment fonctionne l'autoclave et comment est la performance.

référence

Référence de commande fournie, auprès des clients mondiaux. Vérifier la livraison du produit à notre client régulier.

Lire la suite

Testimonials

We SADA medical ltd commit ourselves to our valuable customer, provide quality products, reasonable price and full after sales service. See what our global customer say:

Client de l'Inde
Jenny est excellent pour ma commande, j'ai commandé 10 sets autoclave vertical, ça me rend heureux. Je vous remercie.

- Client de l'Inde , Jul / 14 / 2017

Client d'Espagne
Un excellent service, la qualité est excellente, merci beaucoup.

- Client d'Espagne , Jul / 21 / 2017

Client de Finlande
Hefei sada est un fournisseur fiable et économise de l'énergie. Je vous remercie.

- Client de Finlande , Jul / 14 / 2017

Client de la Turquie
Regan m'aide beaucoup sur les problèmes d'expédition, vous avez fait un excellent travail.

- Client de la Turquie , Jul / 14 / 2017

Product Categories

Hefei sada medical equipment co., ltd.: We devote ourself to the professional manufacturer of Autoclave and Sterilizer, Find our featured product categories as follow:

Sada Medical

What we do: Manufacture autoclaves, sterilizers, incubators and water distiller. Since establishment, SADA's goal is to supply the highest quality, most reliable medical sterilization equipment, lab equipment with reasonable price to all over the world.

Company ProfileCompany Profile
Hefei Sada Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. is the branch office of Bluestone Industrial and Trading Limited. We're manufacturing company in the medical and lab industrial that was established in 2012. The company has a team of international sales with extensive experience in medical products and export business. Sada Medical offers a wide range of services. These can range from medical equipment to supply of turnkey machinery and facilities, as well as comprehensive after-sales service and spare parts. To further one step, the company's know-how is enriched thanks to the acquisition by the majorit... [ Read More... ]
ExhibitionsExhibitions
CMEF Exhibition 2016 CMEF Exhibition is one of our main business exploring way. Even in this digital age, professional exhibition provides us an opportunity to speak to both potential and existing customers face to face, we believe they want to be spoken to. It give us a chance to know each other and get more professional service from us and get the latest industry trends in the exhibitions. Below is a list of exhibitions which we have worked at and in some cases been on stand to help our clients get the most out of all those customers coming to their stand: 2016 Exhibitions Attended China Int... [ Read More... ]
Corporate CultureCorporate Culture
Corporate Culture Our good wishes to society: we are professional provider of  benefits and fortune to doctors and patients rather than merely a manufacturer of autoclave, sterilizer and medical equipment. In Sada Medical, value is advocated as taking responsibilities for customers, chasing success unremittingly, being enthusiastic and creative, owning strong sense of cost control, also being thoughtful, grateful, elegant and tolerant. Our valuable contribution to customers from 3 aspects : 1 Improve the safety of patients and products, assist hospitals to improve medical process and qual... [ Read More... ]
CertificateCertificate
How to Place an OrderHow to Place an Order
How to Place an Order When you are interested in one or more items, please kindly contact us by the following ways: 1. Click the Inquiry Now button on the product page. 2. Click the Contact Us button on the homepage. 3. Directly by the following information: Tel. / Fax: 0086-551-63879990 Email: info@sadalimited.com or By Cell Phone App: WhatsApp / Viber / iMessage: 008618056076519 We will reply you as soon as possible to complete your purchase by the following steps: 1. Confirm the details of the power supply and plug in your market, the delivery time according to the order quantity, the trans... [ Read More... ]
  • Company ProfileCompany Profile
  • ExhibitionsExhibitions
  • Corporate CultureCorporate Culture
  • CertificateCertificate
  • How to Place an OrderHow to Place an Order

Why Us

Why Choose Sada Medical? Quality Products, Certified Guarantee, Reasonable Price, Promote Delivery, Full After Sale Service, Easy Communication, Multiple Payment Method.

Hot Products

Most popular exported products: Portable Steam Sterilizer, Autoclave Machine, Hospital Autoclave, Large Autoclave for Laboratory and Hospital. Quality are Reliable and Durable.

Video Center

All of Our Products Video Short: Show You How Autoclave works and How is the Performance.

Reference

Delivered Order Reference, from global customers. Check the product delivery to our regular customer.

Read More

Testimonials

We SADA medical ltd commit ourselves to our valuable customer, provide quality products, reasonable price and full after sales service. See what our global customer say:

Customer from India
Jenny is excellent for my order, i ordered 10 sets vertical autoclave, it makes me happy. thank you.

- Customer from India , Jul / 14 / 2017

Customer from Spain
Great service, quality is great, thanks a lot.

- Customer from Spain , Jul / 21 / 2017

Customer from Finland
Hefei Sada is a reliable supplier and save your energy. THANK YOU.

- Customer from Finland , Jul / 14 / 2017

Customer from Turkey
Regan help me a lot on shipping problems, you did a great job.

- Customer from Turkey , Jul / 14 / 2017